Term Dates for 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

INSET days: Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September & 1 more date TBC (4th or 14th Oct)

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Christmas Holidays: Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term: Monday 17st February – Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Holidays Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020